Prestations de service

Nos services

Collecte d'informations et guidage du marché

nous avons collecté différents types d'informations sur les fournisseurs. Et nous avons des professionnels qui parlent couramment la langue de votre pays peuvent vous guider sur le marché.

Sourcing de produits

Notre personnel professionnel des achats vous donnera des informations précieuses en peu de temps, notamment le prix EXW du fournisseur, le MOQ, la conception, le délai de livraison, le contrôle qualité, la logistique, le dédouanement, etc.

Échantillon d'offre

Pour les produits personnalisés, nous pouvons vous fournir des échantillons à confirmer. Et nous sommes également attentifs aux tendances du marché et vous proposons un nouvel échantillon.

Commande d'accompagnement

Notre acheteur professionnel qui connaît bien le marché vous guidera sur le marché. Comparer la qualité et le prix, choisir facilement et rapidement les fournisseurs et gagner un temps précieux.

Contrôle de qualité

nous suivrons strictement l'échantillon pour inspecter les marchandises.Si vous achetez des produits professionnels comme la machine, nous trouverons un produit professionnel de ces zones pour faire le QC. Et vous donner un rapport d'inspection. Ce n'est qu'après votre confirmation que nous commencerons le processus d'expédition.

Suivi de commande

Notre personnel professionnel des achats vous donnera des informations précieuses en peu de temps, notamment le prix EXW du fournisseur, le MOQ, la conception, le délai de livraison, le contrôle qualité, la logistique, le dédouanement, etc.

Services

Our Services

Product Sourcing

Our professional procurement staff will give you a valuable information in short time that include EXW price from the supplier, MOQ, design, delivery time,quality control, logistics, customs clearance etc.

Information Gathering &Market Guiding

we collected different kinds of supplier information. And we have professional stuff who speak fluent language of your country can guide you in the market.

Offering Sample

For customized products, we can provide samples for you to confirmed. And we also pay attention to the market trends and offer new sample for you.

Accompanying Order

Our professional buyer who know market well will guide you in the market. Comparing the quality and price,choosing suppliers easily and quickly,and save your precious time.

Order Following up

Order Following up:after place an order with suppliers, our professional staff will follow up the order in time to ensure that the goods can be delivered on time and accurately. And if there are any problems during the production process,we can feedback to you immediately.

Quality Control

we check products quality,quantity,packing,etc. If have sample, we will strictly follow the sample to inspect the goods.If you buy some professional products like machine we will find one professional stuff from this areas to do the QC. And give you an inspection report.Only after your confirmation we will start to make the shipping process.